skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Photos Documents Board Sponsors Contacts


SPYHA Board   


If you have a question, please try to direct it to the appropriate individual or group. We are working to update each area with contact information.

Remember that emailing the board sends an email to 12 people.

2016-17 Board of Directors

Position Name Email Phone number
President Stacy Hollfelder 608-825-2962 (H) 608-206-1537 (C)
Past President Betsy McCrary 608-837-5019 (H) 608-335-2088 (C)
President Elect Misi Watters 608-347-7066 (C)
Treasurer Gary Brendemuehl 608-284-0772 (C)
Secretary OPEN
Mini-Mite (ADM U6) Rep Nichole Jesberger
Mite (ADM U8) Rep Paula Austad 608-279-4598
Squirt Rep Carrie Rose 813-777-4753
PeeWee Rep Karen Welling 608-215-2143
Bantam Rep Sue Culbertson
Midget (High School) Rep Suzanne Doody
Coaches Rep Jason Ledford 608-576-0462 (C)
ACE Directors Aaron White (Travel)
Suzanne Doody (ADM & Non-travel)