skip navigation
Home About Us Teams Calendar

About Us

2018-19 Board of Directors

Position Name Email Phone number
President Brian Sullivan 608-209-7656
Past President Misi Watters 608-347-7066 (C)
President Elect Jason Helmstadter 608-213-4579
Treasurer Nichole Jesberger 608-444-3259
Secretary Paula Austad 608-279-4598
608-335-2088 (C)
Mini-Mite (ADM U6) Rep Brandon Schmidt 630-373-2164
Mite (ADM U8) Rep Kory Schulze 414-840-4806
Squirt Rep Becky Lenz 608-387-3313
PeeWee Rep Chris LaRowe 608-772-0840
Bantam Rep Marcie Rauls 608-438-9058
Midget (High School) Rep Suzanne Doody 608-370-3320
Coaches Rep Beau Bingham 608-513-5313
ACE Directors Jerry O'Gara (Travel) 608-235-7727
Suzanne Doody (ADM & Non-travel) 608-370-3320

If you have a question, please try to direct it to the appropriate individual or group above. Remember that emailing the board sends an email to 12 people.

SPYHA Board   


Equipment Room Contact Information

For more information on the equipment room and equipment manager contacts, please see the equipment page.

Don't forget to follow us out on Facebook!

   For good information and soft reminders between emails, join the family online on Facebook.

Mailing Address:

Sun Prairie Youth Hockey Association
P.O. Box 301
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

SPYHA Office

Phone: 608-825-7825

Physical Rink Address:

Sun Prairie Ice Arena
838 Grove Street
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Webmaster - for website issues

Lisa Wendler