skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Patriots
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Appleton Bantam A
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
@ Verona
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Waunakee
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Middleton
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Patriots
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ Polar Caps
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
Elmbrook
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Rice Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
@ Arrowhead
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
@ Fond du lac Bantam A
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
@ Washington County
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Verona
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Eau Claire A
Tubbs
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Polar Caps
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
@ Dubuque
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
@ Waunakee A
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
@ Oregon
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Beloit
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
@ Polar Caps A
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Wausau A
Eagle River Hockey Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Eagle River
Eagle River Sports Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Janesville Bantam A
Eagle River Sports Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Oregon
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ SHAW
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Beloit
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Polar Caps
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Waukesha Bantam A
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Polar Caps A
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Middleton A
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ Verona A
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Waukesha Bantam A
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Waukesha Bantam A
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Milwaukee Winter Club
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
@ Ozaukee A
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Dubuque
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
@ DePere
FINAL
Fri Feb 22 -
@ Elmbrook
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
Fond du lac Bantam A
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
1:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
Dubuque
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
12:15 PM CST