skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Polar Caps C1
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Middleton C1
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Waunakee C1
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
T
Middleton C1
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Janesville C1 Black
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Waunakee C1
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
@ Oregon B
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Verona C1
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Janesville C1 Black
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
T
@ Patriots C1
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Patriots C1
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Polar Caps C1
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
@ DC Diamonds
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
@ Milwaukee
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
@ Oregon Squirt B2
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Elmbrook Eagles (Cardinal Cup)
Sun Prairie Ice Arena - Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Appleton Avalanche (Cardinal C
Sun Prairie Ice Arena - Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Polar Caps C1 (Cardinal Cup)
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Milwaukee Winter Club Gold
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
DC Diamonds
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Tubbs Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Beaver Dam Squirt B
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Patriots C1 (Green Bay Tournam
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
@ Green Bay Black (Green Bay Tou
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
@ Janesville C1 Black (Green Bay
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ Patriots (Region 4 Playdowns)
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Oregon B
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Janesville Jr. Fury U12
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Ice Dogs (Rhinelander Tourname
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Rhinelander (Rhinelander Tourn
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Tomahawk (Rhinelander Tourname
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Verona C1
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ Beaver Dam
FINAL