skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 11 -
@ McFarland/Janesville 2/Waunake
3:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 18 -
McFarland/Patriots 3/Waunakee
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Tubbs Rink
3:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 2 -
@ Middleton 1/Verona Flames/Dodg
11:40 AM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
@ Waunakee 3/Middleton 2/Verona
10:50 AM CST
Sun Dec 16 -
Waunakee 1/Verona Flyers/Patri
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Tubbs Rink
4:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
@ McFarland/Janesville 2/Stought
2:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Waunakee 3/Reedsburg/Polar Cap
11:20 AM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Patriots 1/Polar Caps 1/Middle
1:10 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Waunakee 3/Verona Flyers/Polar
4:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
Patriots 2/Middleton 1
Sun Prairie Ice Arena - Tubbs Rink
2:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Patriots 3/Verona Flyers/Polar
2:20 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Polar Caps 3
10:20 AM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Janesville 2/Oregon 1/Patriots
3:45 PM CST