skip navigation


February Calendar Raffle Winners

February Calendar Raffle winners can be found on the Calendar Raffle page.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Want to Try Hockey For Free?

Try Hockey For Free Day is designed to provide youth hockey associations a national platform to introduce new kids to the sport. It is a joint effort between USA Hockey, the National Hockey League, NHL member clubs and OneGoal. Try Hockey for Free Day also is a component of USA Hockey and the NHL’s collaboration with the Let’s Move! initiative to help the nation’s youth lead healthier, more active lives through hockey.

Registration for Try Hockey for Free is now open! The first 40 children registered for EACH session receive a free hockey jersey and other goodies. Don't delay, register today!

See the Try Hockey For Free page for more information.

Midget Level (18U) Players

Sun Prairie Youth Hockey is looking for a few more midget (18U) players to join our team. Players born in 2000 through 2003 who are not playing high school hockey (it's okay if you played it in the past or have graduated from high school, as long as you are in the required age range) would be eligible.  Interested? Want more information? Please email

2018 - 2019 Volunteer Registration now Open!

The volunteer registration is now open for the 2018 -2019 season which began April 1. Get a jump on completing your hours early, then sit back during the season and just enjoy the games! Please see the link below to register. Please only register once per household. More information is available at the Volunteering page.

Looking for More Ways to Reduce Dues?

Please see the Scrip program details on the Fundraising page. Get money back for things you are going to buy anyway! Great idea for holiday gift cards and all your usual expenses like groceries and gas. New dates for order deadlines and pickup dates are now available.

SPYHA Office Hours

SPYHA Office hours will be on Monday throughout the season. Please see the calendar for the latest information on office hours.

SPYHA News & Information Email Sign-up

Sign up to receive SPYHA news and information emails. All important information is dispersed through this system.