skip navigation

Board Meetings

2019-20 Board of Directors

Position Name Email Phone number
President Chris LaRowe president@spyha.com 608-772-0840
Past President Brian Sullivan pastpresident@spyha.com 608-209-7656
President Elect Suzanne Doody presidentelect@spyha.com 608-370-3320
Treasurer Anne-Marie Malkovich treasurer@spyha.com 920-905-1221
Secretary Laura Smith secretary@spyha.com
Mini-Mite (ADM U6) Rep Scott VandeBerg minimitesrep@spyha.com 608-843-4465
Mite (ADM U8) Rep Brandon Schmidt mitesrep@spyha.com 630-373-2164
Squirt Rep Erika Kott squirtrep@spyha.com 608-658-0346
PeeWee Rep Julie Wetmore peeweerep@spyha.com 608-347-5857
Bantam Rep Eric Seidl bantamrep@spyha.com 608-206-7178
Midget (U18) Rep Melissa Olson midgetrep@spyha.com 608-843-6262
Coaches Rep Steve Tubbs coachesrep@spyha.com 608-220-5965
ACE Director (Travel)/Director of Hockey Beau Bingham acedirector@spyha.com 608-513-5313
ACE Director (ADM & Non-travel) Jerry O'Gara acedirector@spyha.com 608-235-7727

If you have a question, please try to direct it to the appropriate individual or group above. Remember that emailing the board sends an email to 12 people.

boardofdirectors@spyha.com

Committees

Committee Members Email
Annual Fundraising Carrie Biggin, Jennifer Billings, Cortney Sauter fundraising@spyha.com
Spirit Wear/Warm-ups Coordinator Morgan Schmelzer spiritwear@spyha.com
Communications Nate Jones, Mark Lea, Colleen Uhlenkamp communications@spyha.com
Concessions Rachel Awbrey, LeAnne Brinkmeier, Carrie Baez, Anne Carpenter, Tara Freund concessions@spyha.com
Dues Reduction SCRIP-Tekoni Maughan tekonilajana@gmail.com
Equipment Managers Mark Kuehn, Dave Schroeder, Adam Winkofsky equipment@spyha.com
Executive Committee President (Past, Present, Elect), Treasurer, Secretary ecomm@spyha.com
Jersey Coordinator Maggie Morgan
Nomination & Election Executive Committee ecomm@spyha.com
Raffle Committee Angie Hadley angiehadley@yahoo.com
Registrar Brenda Egli registrar@spyha.com
Scheduler Mark Lea scheduler@spyha.com
Score Sheet Coordinator
Tournament Director Monica Gross tournaments@spyha.com
Volunteer Committee Paisley Hoffman, Traci Logos, Jodi Scherer vcomm@spyha.com
Webmaster Nate Jones, Mark Lea webmaster@spyha.com